Week 10 Banting Meal Plan: The Easy Low Carb Diet

Week 10 Banting Meal Plan: The Easy Low Carb Diet

I love this time of year. Summer is turning to Fall. Perhaps nothing signals this more than the shortening days and the ivy starting to change colours. Although I usually mourn the loss of the daylight, I always look forward to the smells of fall and the crunch of leaves beneath my feet when I take a walk.

To reflect the slow descent into the cold winter months, I’ve decided to make this coming week’s menu more hearty. I look forward to meal planning for the coming cold months. To me, fall and winter mean soups, stews and piping hot casseroles.

Week 10 Banting Meal Plan: The Easy Low Carb Diet. I've lost 5 inches from my waist while eating this way!

Leave a Reply

