Week 9 Banting Meal Plan: The Easy Low Carb Diet.

Week 9 Banting Meal Plan: The Easy Low Carb Diet

As I write this post, I’m having a difficult time making myself concentrate. There’s so much I want to do. I’m wrapped up in re-reading a Happy Potter book. Today’s a beautiful day and I’ve been sat in the garden for the last couple hours happily reading.

I also want to try out a new recipe idea I have been brain storming for the last couple weeks, but I also need to use up some ground beef before it goes bad. So, the experimental recipe will probably wait another couple days.

Then there’s also the fact that I want to take a lazy walk with Bowser in the beautiful sun. But, this is the time of day my neighbour brings his dog for a walk. Being that his dog attacked and hurt mine, I’d rather not run into him. It’s been difficult enough running into said neighbour and his dog without Bowser.

Nevermind, keeping to my writing schedule is important to me.

This week, you can find  some of the recipes from my blog in my meal plan.

Cauliflower Rice

Tuna Burgers

Low Carb Sardine Bruschetta

Ginger Beef Stir Fry

Low Carb Lasagna

Leave a Reply

