Week 6 Banting Meal Plan: The Easy Low Carb Diet

Week 6 Banting Meal Plan

I read once in a diet advice book that it’s best to stick to a rotation of 10 meals or so when a diet, as it’s easier to stay on track. I’m not sure if that’s entirely true or not. Personally, I do like some variety in my food, or I get bored and binge on unhealthy food.

As with past weeks, I’ve tried to keep my meals simple. I personally have more success to staying on track if I have quick meals ready to go. That being said, I have tried to add a little bit of variety to my menu. So, that means not quite so much cauliflower rice.

A few recipes in this week’s meal plan:

Pork and Egg Fried Cauliflower Rice

Cauliflower Rice

2 Ingredient Watermelon Jello

Week 6 Banting Meal Plan

This post is also linked on:

Sew Much Crafting

Org Junkies

Titus 2

No Minimalist Here

The Jenny Evolution

Leave a Reply

